Dawn of Night

Dawn of Night

Book 2 of the The Erevis Cale Trilogy.

Continuing the adventures of Erevis Cale and his three companions, halfling cleric Jak Fleet, one-eyed assasin Drasek Riven, and psionic tiefling Magadon.

Never ceasing in surprising us with every turn of the story (literally….trust me). Kemp’s books are always endless with interesting characters…great entertainment for people who enjoy reading a well developed fantasy novel in the Forgotten Realms…the book was amazing

Mass Market Paperback: 320 pages
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast (June 1, 2004)
ISBN-10: 0786932252
ISBN-13: 978-0786932252


Comments are closed